Name
Year of Graduation
Email Address
Donna Stansell Abramczyk
1963
dabramczyk45@gmail.com

Robert Allbee
1954
blallbee@comcast.net
Carlatta Dancy Anderson
1989
Carlatta.Anderson@FMUNIV.edu
Jeffery Anderson
1997
dontpanic79@yahoo.com
Hugh Avery
1954
h-avery1@hotmail.com
John Avery
1960
JAvery1129@aol.com
Jill Kurgin Avery
1954
jdavery@bellsouth.net
John Baker
1971
Johnedbaker@hotmail.com
Beverly Ballard
1953
Baview@aol.com
Bill Basham
1952
WHBasham@aol.com
Elizabeth Rippee Basham
1953
WHBasham@aol.com
Betty Perry Betz
1954
BettyBetz36@gmail.com
Ken Betz
1954
betz29@gmail.com
Brent Bills
1958
bandjbills@yahoo.com
Jennifer Jaynes Bingham
1993
Jenlb21@yahoo.com
Jerry Black
1959
gwgblack@swbell.net
Barbara Newlin Blakeley
1953
BJBlakeley@aol.com
Kevin Bodin
1981
kbodin@msn.com
Bob Bower
1954
glenoak@prodigy.net
Don Boyes
1962
dboyes@sbcglobal.net
Diana Newlin Brandenburg
1964
dianabra@sprynet.com
Debbie Berry Bryce
1977
dbryced@aol.com
Wanda Burton
1959
wndburton@gmail.com



Kathryn Callegari
1976
msdew7x2@aol.com
Barry Cameron
1962
bcameron44@comcast.net
Mary Santure Carney
1973
Bill120650@aol.com
John Cassidy
1954
lefthander@planetc.com
John Caton
1954
j0hncaton@aol.com
Karen Livingston Certain
1972
Klcertain@aol.com
Jack Christie
1953
Jalur4fun@aol.com
Lucy Rhea Claiborne
1953
sbrucec@msn.com
Shelby Bruce Claiborne
1951
sbrucec@msn.com
Carol Renton Clark
1950
caclark32@aol.com
Mary Clift
1957
Mcoffeetime@aol.com
Arlene Gorton Courtney
1942
MAC1924@aol.com
Patricia Stewart Cousins
1955
Millpond89@comcast.net
Tim Daugherty
1990

timdaugherty@yahoo.com

Edie Donahue Dennis
1963
gypsyedie@verizon.net
Don Dishman
1954
dondish37@att.net
Antonio Dodd
1993
antang247@aol.com
Wanda Bushree Drake

wdrake8139@sbcglobal.net
Betty Stewart Ellington
1954
bettyellington@hughes.net
Yana Zatto Farley
1990
dragonfly1472@adelphia.net
Judy Mogg Fisher
1961
Judygfisher@comcast.net
Karen Foley
1977
Karenf81092@yahoo.com
Shelley Anderson Foster
1993
shelleyfoster@wideopenwest.com
Ed Fowler
1963
fowlerea@yahoo.com
Ilene Raymo Fowler
1965
ilfowler@yahoo.com
Arthur Fourment
1939
fourment@wildblue.net
Jack Fowler
1972
jfowler359@yahoo.com
Bob Gant
1958
rgant@nc.rr.com
JoAnne Frakes Gentry
1950
margen5@verizon.net
Carrie Gilbert
1994
cammi676@yahoo.com
Bill Gorton
1956
wgorton@msn.com
Pennie Robbins Grajeck
1954
ToughOldScot@aol.com
Audrey Green
1953
grannyaudrey@yahoo.com
Bettie McAnally Grimes
1954
betgrimes@cs.com
Phil Hale
1954
larkhale@comcast.net
Barry Hanchett
1963
blhanch@mtnwaves.net
Nancy Patterson Hatfield
1960
hatfieldkaren35@yahoo.com
Kathy Quinn Hayes
1962
bustchr@aol.com



Don Heier
1950
tollycraft@aol.com
Bill Henry
1953
cwilly@comcast.net
Marilyn Johnson Henry
1954marilynhenry@Ameritech.net
Cathy Ignas Henson
1977
catherine.henson@penske.com
Jack Hickey
1958
jwhickey@ymail.com
Bill Hoffman
1970
bills3rd@aol.com

Rita Paszkowski Hofrichter

Mike Hubbard

1964

1953

rahretired@yahoo.com

vegashubbs@att.net

Raylene Rippee Izak
1962
johnizak@charter.net
Dave Jacobs
1958
dbj40@cox.net
Gary Johnson
1980
urania235@comcast.net
Vicki Sterling Johnson
1963
vickisjohnson@yahoo.com
Donna Fogarty Johnston
1959
donajnstn@yahoo.com
Tadd Kempainen
1993
Tadd18@att.net
George Kenyon
1956
geojo@ewol.com
George Knight
1957
gekai57@gmail.com
Joe Latarski
1965
ASTMGZBY@AOL.COM
Linda Petty Leslie
1968
Lindaleslie@comcast.net
Albert Lewis
1956
MIAFLAUL@Bellsouth.net
Robert Light
1958
boblight@netone.com.net
Swanee Smith Lopez
1949
swaneelee@aol.com
Patricia Mackey
1991
plfdtw@aol.com
Betty Baxter Makowski
1955
Wbmak@aol.com
Bill Makowski
1956
Wbmak@aol.com
Russ Makowski
1962
ramak43@yahoo.com
Dave Marable
1964
davemarable@att.net
Richard Marshall
1968
marshall.richard@sbcglobal.net

Dave Martin

Virginia Troppi Walker Matheson

1956

1964

davemartin38@msn.com

chrisgin84@msn.com

Sue Ann McCormick-Hoagberg
1956
shoagberg@cableone.net
Kevin McKay
1986
ManuFort2000@aol.com
Marilyn Anderson McKinney
1952
mmckinne@umich.edu
Ed McMurray
1958
edwardmcmurray@att.net
Carol Ann Reimann McTigue
1956
cmct8026@cs.com
Al Meagher
1967
mainecoon50@hotmail.com
Mona Rippee Messenger
1955
monamessenger@bellsouth.net
Martin Meyers
1978
mgfixit@yahoo.com
Bill Miller
1967
goldiemill@aol.com
Walter Minson
1954
wminson@arkansas.net
Jean Moody-Goetz
1974
vjsplinter@yahoo.com
Dennis Mark Morton
1964
cjmdmm1996@aol.com
LuAnn Harmon Morton
1970
pogostik@comcast.net
Janet Luoma Murray
1954
JMurray336@aol.com
Dennis Murray
1959
dwmurraydw@yahoo.com
Bill Myers
1954
spikemyers1@comcast.net
Jim Nicola
1954
js_nicola@yahoo.com
Sally Hunt Nicola
1954
js_nicola@yahoo.com
Jim Nilsson
1962
JamesWNilsson@comcast.net
Jodi Pratt Obregon
1993
OB123@cs.com
Mary Etta O'Brien-Kreklau
1968
mkreklau2219@charter.net
Armando Odorico
1952
luigi@odoricolaw.sdcoxmail.com
Luann Drury Oliverson
1959
bowlinglou@aol.com
Mark Pasich
1990
markpasich@yahoo.com
Joan Rutherford Payzant
1954
jpayzant@wowway.com
Gerald Pegram
1960
shirlpeg_59@yahoo.com
Mark Petty
1963
zenithbrass@gmail.com
Tim Petty
1964
Timpetty82@gmail.com
Jack Pixley
1960
pixleyjohn@earthlink.net

Jim Pixley

Juanita Hiveley Plank

1961

1954

pixleyii@aol.com

jpmedia@windstream.net

Hugh Prince
1949
hprince@citlink.net

Dave Pugh

MaryEllen McCollum Quigley

1960

1964

Dpugh66@gmail.com

mequigley2@gmail.com

Karyn Lomprey Ramsburg
1958
K_ramsburg@yahoo.com
Marie Martin Ratcliff
1958
kmratcliff@charter.net
Harold Rediske
1961
hrjr2643@aol.com
Bill Reed
1952
jnreed@att.net
Janice Lauzon Reed
1954
jnreed@att.net
Roy Reges
1978
royreges@yahoo.com
M. Joyce Chambers Reimann
1951
mjoycereimann@aol.com
Ken Reimann
1949
mjoycereimann@aol.com
Marilyn Zschunke Reinink
1951
Mamie97@aol.com
Kathy Perkins Reiss
1979
Kathyreiss07@yahoo.com
Burleigh Rowe
1943
easybee75@hotmail.com
Ken Rowe
1963
klrowe@comcast.net
Linda Pitcher Rowe
1963
klrowe@comcast.net
Richard Rowland
1982
rowland@dls.net
Rick Savage
1963
rick.savage@yahoo.com
Patsy Schuyler
1952
Patsyanne33@aol.com
Clara Armstrong Schwab
1950
helpingusell@realtor.com
Tracy Schafer
1978
buggy82@bellsouth.net
Jerry & Eva Armstrong Sears
1956
Jaelsears@aol.com
Joan Hemingway Secord
1961
Philomena1961@hotmail.com
Marilyn Head Siebert
1955
dmsiebert@juno.com
Maxine Harris Shannon
1954
mdhshannon7@aol.com
Connie Watson Shotwell
1953
connie335@aol.com
Dorothy Porter Simpson
1950
dsimp68@earthlink.net
Joanne Vaught Sims
1981
josie0066@yahoo.com
Samantha Bridges Slayton
1984
sslayton@bellsouth.net
Gina Fama Smith
1952
ginasmith15@comcast.net
Lloyd Solarz
1948
LMSolarz@aol.com
Shirley Pearson Spisak
1953
shirts213@aol.com
Marlene Squire
1974
mar.squire@gmail.com
Margaret Watkins Stanek
1961
mwstanek@aol.com
Wallace Steward
1956
wally-sharon@att.net
Allen Stone
1966
astone0072003@yahoo.com
Virginia Castle Taylor
1950
cyberhorse@comcast.net
Christopher Taro
1993
ctaro@wideopenwest.com
Kenneth Tennis
1956
Ktennis@tampabay.rr.com
Janet Carpenter Terman
1964
jant1350@gmail.com
Clint Thomas, Faculty
1949-1959
metthorn@juno.com
Charles Tomlinson
1972
charles.e.tomlinson@gmail.com
Tom Tracy
1949
tomtracy@att.net
Mary Ellen Lewis Vangoff
1949
Mary4554@aol.com
Pat Basham VanMeter
1948
Pvanm439@aol.com
Tillie Miller Van Sickle
1963
tillie.vansickle@yahoo.com
Annette Hartman Vedder
1955
any9cats@yahoo.com
Donald Vincent
1959
dvincent14@att.net
Peggy Hubbard Waite
1958
mwaite5302@cox.net
Bob Wallace
1952
bobsuewallace@aol.com
Chris Ward
1966
wardc@lake.K12.fl.us
Merle Ward
1960
ann.merle@frontiernet.net
Barbara Hutman Williams
1963
williab13@hotmail.com
Ron Zielinski
1963
ronzielinski@att.net
Bob Zima
1948
bobzima@msn.com
Edith Hartman Zima
 1953
ediezima@msn.com
Dona Rippee Zuckerman
1961
lzuckerman@comcast.net
Larry Zuckerman
1956
lzuckerman@comcast.net


EMAIL ADDRESSES

Wayne High Schools Alumni Association